I'm sure some of you will receive a post that is called "Clearing out the Camera - Part 5." It's supposed to be the final part of a series I am doing starting on Friday. When I went to save it, I accidentally published it instead. So just know that Parts 1-4 are coming. You can either delete the post or read it now, but it was supposed to show up later.
Sorry for the error. I feel dumb. More dumb than usual.